Cageless
Cageless
Energy Banks, Breakups, and Spiritual Growth
8
0:00
-18:13

Energy Banks, Breakups, and Spiritual Growth

For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord
8

Hey hi hello, my friends,

In this episode I am talking about endings of relationships and feeling disconnected from reality. We’ll explore the challenges of grief and change, reflecting on the verse from Jeremiah 29: “For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

If you’re struggling to find hope after a difficult time, this episode is for you. <3

I love u.

-Jenni

if you’d like to support Cageless 🙏🏻🕊️🤍 subscribe on Substack!

IG: www.instagram.com/jennijohnson

TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@thejennijohnson

Discussion about this podcast

Cageless
Cageless
Cageless is a podcast about experiential wisdom and personal hope. Writer Jenni Johnson asks experts, thought-leaders and friends to share their knowledge and tools on how they found freedom from what once caged them in.